Regarding Erskine

erskine250For over 20 years, Erskine has successfully dared to investigate the truth, examine the mysterious, and enjoy the humorous. He is a man of many talents having a background in entertainment, investigation, business enterprise, and mingling with the famous here and abroad.

Erskine is the 2014 Sacred Fire of Liberty winner of the Excellence In Health Journalism and Voice of Liberty awards.

His fast paced overnight, weekend programs are well researched, and deal with modern day, up-to-date happenings and successes in all areas of life – the latest news-makers and news-breakers in the economy, politics, the sciences and technology.

Listeners will appreciate this energetic breath of fresh air, and your advertisers will recognize the success from well established, long running and positive programs.

His goals are simple: to provide entertainment, enlightenment, and enjoyment.

Currently world-wide and nationwide in local markets, with his vast internet audience on three networks, Erskine returns radio to FUN and Quality, “the way it should be.” Listen online through our various partners or on your local stations.

Free Radio Online

Erskine Overnight airs on Saturday & Sunday overnight from:

  • 9 PM-Midnight PST
  • 10 PM-1 AM MST
  • 11 PM-2 AM CST
  • Midnight-3 AM EST

Erskine is also heard on the Talk America Radio “Justice” network:

  • 3PM-6PM EST every Sunday

Erskine Overnight Disclaimer

From Erskine Himself

“The views expressed by our guests do not necessarily represent the views of Erskine, our sponsors, or our network. In fact if challenged we’ll deny that this program ever existed.”


From time to time our guests make certain specials available only to our listeners. ENJOY them compliments of our guests and Erskine.




SPECIAL BONUS FROM ERSKINE: Get this fabulous recipe book FREE

recipes

Just click the book for the PDF, download or print it from the next screen…. and enjoy.

Don’t miss this special DVD from our friend, David Lewis.